contact us

Hch. Kettelhack GmbH & Co. KG
Birkenallee 183
D-48432 Rheine

DIRECTIONS VIA GOOGLE MAPS

+49 59 71/8 64-0

+49 59 71/8 64-1 03

info@kettelhack.de

    Jan Kettelhack

    Management

    +49 5971 864-109
    j.kettelhack@kettelhack.de

    Thorsten Richter

    Authorised signatory Commercial Manager

    +49 5971 864-213
    richter@kettelhack.de

    Jens Kampling

    Authorised signatory
    General Sales Manager

    +49 5971 864-205
    +49 151 14822891
    kampling@kettelhack.de

    Ruth Krimphoff

    Authorised signatory
    Production and Logistics Management

    +49 5971 864-130
    krimphoff@kettelhack.de

    Werner Schütze

    Quality Assurance

    +49 5971 864-185
    schuetze@kettelhack.de

    Stefanie Windhoff

    Executive Management Assistant

    +49 5971 864-109
    s.windhoff@kettelhack.de

    Jens Kampling

    Authorised signatory
    General Sales Manager

    +49 5971 864-205
    +49 151 14822891
    kampling@kettelhack.de

    Stefan Kreutzmann

    Sales Manager

    +49 5971 864-124
    +49 151 14822883
    kreutzmann@kettelhack.de

    Erwin Faas

    Sales Manager

    +49 5971 864-122
    +49 151 14822889
    faas@kettelhack.de

    Eugen Neumann

    Sales staff

    +49 5971 864-123
    +49 151 14822881
    neumannr@kettelhack.de

    Katrin Berghaus

    Customer service

    +49 5971 864-210
    berghaus@kettelhack.de

    Jutta Grevinga

    Customer service

    +49 5971 864-179
    grevinga@kettelhack.de

    Gabriele Williams-Schottmeier

    Customer service

    +49 5971 864-127
    williams@kettelhack.de

    Simone Lindemann

    Customer Service

    +49 5971 864-129
    lindemann@kettelhack.de

    Thorsten Richter

    HR management

    +49 5971 864-213
    richter@kettelhack.de

    Stefanie Windhoff

    Applicant management

    +49 5971 864-109
    s.windhoff@kettelhack.de

    Jessica Burwin

    Sustainability management

    +49 5971 864-115
    burwin@kettelhack.de

    Representation Abroad

    France

    Texcil SARL
    Pascal Renaud
    16, rue de Hochstatt
    F-68720 Zillisheim
    Telephone: + 33 389 610188
    Email: info@texcil.com

    Italy

    Savorelli Rappresentanze Tessili
    Marco Savorelli
    Via Ragazzi del ’99
    I-38123 Trento
    Telephone: +39 335 445988
    Email: savorelli@tin.it

    Poland

    KRAM – Biuro Obrotu Tekstyliami
    Lidia Kramska
    ul. Slezna 155/7
    PL-53-110 Wroclaw
    Telephone: + 48 601 94 54 30
    Email: l.kramska@kramtextiles.pl